Okay, I’m enchanted…

Sometimes what I see in a girl can't be captured in a photo...

Sometimes what I see in a girl can’t be captured in a photo…

I’m at the museum yesterday.  I meat this girl, she’s pretty, we talk, but their is one more thing….

Before I get into all that, I was planning for this day, and rummaged through my drawers for batteries….3 sets of 4 double A’s I went through for my camera knowing I would want to take pics while touring this museum and finally found a set that didn’t show up negative on my camera during trials.  Of course I’m one photo shot into a Asian historical religion with a painting of Krishna and his favorite cowherdess and it tanks!!

I want to portray myself with some dignity, but I prepared for this, and I was PISSED!  I head to the museum store (surely they have to have batteries), but no!  Yet, the lady behind the counter apologizes, and I ask, “where would be the closest access?”  She hops on her computer and says, “Let’s find out!”

Keep in mind, she is very attractive…but this is where she becomes cute.  She is typing away…moment passes…”that’s not what I want”…”no”…”definitely not”…she isn’t talking to me; she’s talking to herself, or the computer, or whatever.  I love it!  Because I do the same thing!  I found this so endearing…I know it’s a quirk, but it was so cute.  Maybe it isn’t when I do it, I don’t know, but I enjoyed this as much as the museum!  It was something about her that I will always remember.

Does this seem like a short post…our interaction was short…but I will post if we have another.  LOL

I’m planning on visiting again.  I’m thinking I would like to visit her again….   :-)

 

5 thoughts on “Okay, I’m enchanted…

  1. Thank you friend for sharing this article quite interesting, hopefully we all get real happiness yamg rays began to warm our hearts and make the heart glad, when we can share it with sincere to each other. Affectionate greetings from Gede Prama :) :)

  2. Thank you for your “follow” on my blog. Im not exactly sure what I am doing, but the name of my post says it all LOL. I just have to write to get these things, thoughts, and feelings off of my mind. So thank you for following :)

Please share your thoughts:

